When secrets and low self cofidence are constantly thrown at you, can true love survive? Is destiny enough to keep you together?

letsgetitonromance

IMG_625321697399383I received a ARC of Biting Point by Azalea Amy Lezlynn for a honest review.

Before I begin telling you my thoughts on this book let me tell you that this is the authors first book ever. I was blown away by how amazing this book was. I can only imagine how wonderful each book gets. This author will soon be a best selling author.

Ok! Biting Point. I loved this book so much! In this book you will meet the almighty Titan. He is so hott and a super alpha to boot. But there is so much more to him that that. He is so loyal. And he also is at war with his inner demons. He has a dark secret.  But he is definitely a guy that you can only hope to have in your life. Then there is Kadience. She is a beautiful size 16 woman with low…

View original post 424 more words

Leave a Reply

