You really have to get a little dirty to find out that Mr. Clean may not always work.

“I’m the first to touch her makes me want to shoot off a Canon and plant a stake beside her that reads ‘This land is claimed! She’s a undiscovered country, and I wanna be the goddamn king of it!”….hott right? That’s a little tid bit from Mechanic by Alexa Riley! I loved Paine and Penelope! Paine is a bad boy mechanic and Penelope is a rich girl who is engaged. But that does not stop Paine. If you are looking for a steamy, dominant read this is the book for you. And I don’t know about y’all but I love a book when the guy wants to breed her and don’t really care if she’s one board or not. He knows she his and his alone. I read this book in a day. It was hott! It will make you wanna go hunt down your own dirty, hott mechanic. You need to buy this book! IMG_153279751337914

Summary of Mechanic!

Everything was fine until that innocent little rich girl walked into my garage. Since the second I laid eyes on her, all I’ve wanted to do is get my dirty hands on her pure body.

There’s one minor obstacle standing in my way, but I got a plan. All I’ve got to do is claim her,and she’ll be mine forever!

Leave a Reply

