Its every girls dream to find someone who really loves you! But to find two guys who really loves you? Thats just a fantasy right?

I loved Forsaken Control by Sapphire Knight! This book is a hott m/f/m read. Ares loves Avery but she belongs to his brother 2 Piece in the club, but he also loves 2 Piece. I could not put this book down till I found out how it ended. It’s full of emotions, and love and questions. I loved how both men were protective and dominant but Ares was top Dom. You need to grab your copy today. It’s hott!

Summary of Forsaken Control!

Ares- I was suffocating until the club saved me. I’ve sent the pain below, buried it and taken control of my life.

Now, I cause the pain. I make people break and beg for their lives, as I decide their fates. It’s up to me as the enforcer to protect my club, by any means necessary.

She comes into my life, like a stiff punch to the gut, making me question everything I once believed.

She belongs to my brother, and it goes against everything to take her from him. However, I don’t want to take just her. No, I want them both.

Can my club handle it? Can he? Because she already loves me….

Leave a Reply

