What do you do when you find out you are sleeping with a killer? You fall in love of course!!

IMG_1758674980944816So many reason to love this book! It kept me guessing and not just about Griff on wether or not he killed his ex girlfriend. But also on Rory. She is one big mystery from the beginning. And Griff even though you don’t know for sure he is the killer or not you will still fall for him. And you will yell a them through out the whole book especially Griff because he can be a total hot, asshole!! and you will not believe the end! But this book was steamy and all together just a great, wonderful adventure. You need to buy this book.

Summary of Call Me Killer!

She doesn’t know they call me killer. used to be I could get any woman I wanted. I had the Harley, the tats, the


ripped bod, the badass attitude. No ties, no commitments, no limits, no worries. Until a girl I was seeing vanished. And the whole damn town decided I murdered her. I became the perp, the creepy, the monster, the KILLER!….

then into my snarled up wreck of a life come Rory. She’s sassy, inquisitive, super smart, and smokin hot. Silly girl believes I’m innocent. She’s even trying to prove it. But she’s got no freaking clue what she’s messing with.

She’s not my type. She’s out of my league. So why does my heart clutch every time I nail her. Why do I keep her trapped in my home, bound to my bed? I can quit her. Now that she’s mine, ain’t no way in hell I’m letting her go!

One thought on “What do you do when you find out you are sleeping with a killer? You fall in love of course!!

Leave a Reply

