You dont have to be Fit to find someone special!!!

I just read this really good book called( FIT)  by Rebekah Weatherspoon. This was a short story of a woman ( Violet)  who works on the Food Channel and loves it but hates the weight she has gained. She is determined to lose this weight by joining a gym. Which she learns was not to her speed and she felt defeated. Until she tries another trainer ( Grant) who helps her by positive reinforcement, who happens to be a Dom…. I personally loved this short story it showed you that you don’tScreenshot_2015-10-02-10-59-37have to be perfect to attract love. The only downfall was it was to short. I can not wait to read her other books. Check her out.

2 thoughts on “You dont have to be Fit to find someone special!!!

  1. This looks really good! I looked at Amazon and the whole trilogy is available. I am so excited, but now I have to wait until next week to recharge my card so I can buy it 😦

    Like

Leave a Reply

