SEASON READING, WHAT DO YOU READ?

Do you notice if you read more Paranormal romance during Autumn and Halloween?  Do you read more Christmas like books in the Holiday Seasons?    Season reading, I thought about this as I was picking out some of my tbr stacks, that although I don’t read all paranormal the whole time but I do pick out quiet a few.  I don’t know if the season with Halloween or whatever holiday has put in my head, but I did notice this increase in my reading this time.  Will check in Christmas and Valentines to see if it holds true4335b7c68602dbcb09bedaffb4e8e5ed

2 thoughts on “SEASON READING, WHAT DO YOU READ?

  1. I have never really thought about this. I read a variety all the time it depends what I am in the mood for that day. The seasons have nothing to do with my moods. Except for Christmas, I avoid all things Christmas! I don’t want to read about it and I don’t want to decorate or shop for it either.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

