Now its time for the author we all love to take over…. Jordan Silver.

blogger Michael Stokes pic giveaway

Have fun everyone!!

Hello everyone, for those of you who don’t know me, my name is Jordan Silver and I write smut. I will be here for the next hour. Thanks to the lovely ladies here for letting me hang with them. Let’s get started with our first Prize and then we’ll move it along…

Now that you’ve hit the follow button why don’t you introduce yourself in the comments below

Please head on over to the next page to see your other prize. Go to the side bar and click GIVEAWAY

77 thoughts on “Now its time for the author we all love to take over…. Jordan Silver.

    1. I have only gotten to the point where the guys have to drag Tyler back home from his date to murder the asshole! I am going to have to read fast so I can keep up!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

